Page Banner

Where and when we meet

Our meetings are held at Knox Presbyterian Church, 20 Quebec St, Guelph from 7:30 to 9:00pm, unless otherwise noted. We often have hands-on workshops at oher locations.

We meet on the first Tuesday of the month.

Our meeting dates for 2017 -2018 are:

Tuesday Sept 12, 2017

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

Tuesday Dec 5, 2017 (Christmas social)

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

Tuesday April 3, 2018

Tuesday May 1, 2018

Tuesday June 5, 2017  Annual General Meeting

Facebook

Coming Events

Spacer
Spacer
© All rights reserved.  The images in this website are the property of the artists and may not be used without permission. Privacy Policy | Top